Administrators

Contact For Scientists


Dr. Alex Mayer

Principal Investigator, Scientist Contact
asmayer@mtu.edu

Dr. Robert Pastel

Co-Principal Investigator, Project Manager
pastel@mtu.edu.

Developers

Cody Adkins

Web/App Developer
cladkins@mtu.edu

Travis Foster

Web/App Developer
tsfoster@mtu.edu

Zach Hopper

Web/App Developer
zahopper@mtu.edu

Alexis Kuprel

Web Developer
aokuprel@mtu.edu

Mark Woodford

Web/App Developer
mdwoodfo@mtu.edu

Bill Doyle

Web App Developer
wrdoyle@mtu.edu.edu

Frederick Nolte

Web App Developer
fwnolte@mtu.edu

Stephen Radachy

Web App Developer
sjradach@mtu.edu

Kaylee Edwards

Web App Developer
kayleee@mtu.edu

Sara Martinez Gomez

Web App Developer
saramart@mtu.edu

Nicole Yarroch

Web App Developer
npyarroc@mtu.edu